Carol Preflatish

Author of mystery, romance, & suspense

Book List
Visit my Amazon UK page here.


Formerly "Love, Lies & Deceit"


"Mountain of Deception"
Createspace - 15% discount use code B3PY6HNE
"Spring Forward, Fall Back in Love"



  "A Kitchen Affair"

 "Saved by the Sheriff"


 "Masters & Disasters of Cooking"


Available at



 "A Commemorative History of Crawford County, Indiana 1818-1993"

 by Janice Holzbog and Carol Preflatish


(out of print)